Open Mic
with Mike Pomp
9-10 AM




Sports Schedule


(Local and National)

Maine Gov. LePage declares State of Emergency


WTSN News Headlines Mon Jan 26, 2015


WTSN News Headlines Mon Jan 26, 2015


Snow Emergency declared in Newmarket 10PM Mon 1/26 - 7AM Wed 1/28


WTSN News Headlines Fri Jan 23, 2015


WTSN News Headlines Thu Jan 22, 2015


WTSN News Headlines Jan 21, 2015


WTSN News Headlines Tue Jan 20, 2015


WTSN News Headlines Mon. Jan 19, 2015


WTSN News Headlines Fri Jan 16, 2015


WTSN News Headlines Thu Jan 15, 2015


WTSN News Headlines Wed Jan 14, 2015


WTSN News Headlines Tue Jan 13, 2015


WTSN News Headlines Mon Jan 12, 2015


WTSN News Headlines Fri Jan 9, 2015


WTSN News Headlines Thu Jan 8, 2015


WTSN News Headlines Tue Jan 6, 2015


WTSN News Headlines Mon. Jan. 5, 2015


WTSN Local News Headlines for Friday, January 2nd, 2015


WTSN AM 1270 News Headlines Wed Dec 31, 2014


WTSN News Headlines Tue Dec 30, 2014


WTSN News Headlines Mon. Dec. 29, 2014


WTSN News Headlines Fri. Dec. 26, 2014


WTSN News Headlines Wed Dec. 24, 2014


Rollinsford Police investigating shots fired near home.


Exeter HS Student arraigned on armed robbery charges


WTSN News Headlines Tue Dec 23, 2014


Free Christmas Trees in Portsmouth


Noise issues continue at Exeter Sportsman's Club


WTSN News Headlines Mon Dec 22 2014


Gov. Hassan mourns passing of Chair of the PDA


PSNH to put a stop to 100 year old Farmington Tradition


WTSN News Headlines Fri Dec. 19, 2014


Dover's oldest church to undergo repairs


Fallen Brentwood Officer's name to be added to memorial


WTSN News Headlines Thu. Dec. 18, 2014


Rollinsford residetns discuss cost of school renovations


56 New Police Officers scheduled to hit the streets in Maine


WTSN News Headlines Wed Dec. 17, 2014


Newmarket Town Councilor exploring water and sewer issues.


Portsmouth City Council explores purchase of 2nd garge


WTSN News Headlines Tue Dec. 16, 2014


WTSN News Headlines Mon. Dec. 15, 2014


Dover City Council approves short-term borrowing to pay debt


SWAT Team arrests 3 in Exeter


WTSN News Headlines Fri Dec. 12, 2014


Newmarket man who fired 40 shots can avoid jail time


Farmington officers found not guilty of assault


WTSN News Headlines Thur. Dec 11, 2014


Judge denies Portsmouth Teen's request


Somersworth school evacuated over suicide threat


WTSN News Headlines Wed Dec. 10, 2014


Work planned for the Spaulding Turnpike on Friday


Epping Planning Board to discuss medical marijuana proposal


WTSN News Headlines Tue Dec. 9, 2014


NH Doctor returning from Africa


July 4th Fireworks Show may not happen in Durham


WTSN News Headlines Mon Dec. 8, 2014


Rochester teen recovering after being hit by SUV


Portsmouth Holiday Parade cancelled on Saturday


WTSN News Headlines Fri Dec. 5, 2014


Hess wants blood tests thrown out


Rep. Shawn Jasper upsets Rep. O'Brien for Speaker Seat


WTSN News Headlines Thu Dec. 4, 2014


Former Dover City Councilor found NOT guilty


Former Portsmouth Mayor Dies


WTSN News Headlines Wed Dec. 3, 2014


Chair of Newmarket Republican Committee waives arraignment in assault case


Alleged bank robbery arraigned in court


WTSN News Headlines Tue Dec 2, 2014


Gas prices continue to fall


NH Gov. kicks off christmas Tree season


WTSN News Headlines Mon Dec 1, 2014


South Berwick man hospitalized after crash this morning


Durham Fire Chief a finalist for Chief's job in Natick, MA


WTSN News Headlines Wed Nov 26, 2014


Former Rochester Fire Lt. due in court Dec 1


Dover Police investigating early morning armed robbery


WTSN News Headlines Tue Nov 25, 2014


Portsmouth Police investigating possible overdose death


Exeter man indicted for robbery


WTSN News Headlines Mon Nov. 24, 2014


Rollinsford Police search for missing teen


New increase in Seabrook Property Tax


WTSN News Headlines Thu. Nov. 20, 2014


Portsmouth votes for 19 days of free parking


Exeter Officials deny bid for homeless center


Hampton woman will not see jail for death of Mass man.


Helipad ban defeated in Portsmouth


WTSN News Headlines Tue Nov. 18, 2014


Somersworth woman recovering after being hit in her wheelchair


York Police investigating car-break-ins


WTSN News Headlines Mon Nov. 17, 2014


WTSN News Headlines Fri Nov 14, 2014


Gov. Hassan kicks of 2nd phase of Affordable Care Act


Missing teen has been found


WTSN News Headlines Thu Nov 13, 2014


WTSN News Headlines Wed Nov 12, 2014


Recount set for Thursday in District 21 State Rep Race


Seabrook Police search for missing teen


WTSN News Headlines Tue Nov. 11, 2014


WTSN News Headlines Mon Nov 10, 2014


When to Watch for Massive Asteroid Passing Earth
Google Exec: The Internet Will Vanish
Why Microsoft's HoloLens Stands Out
Lyft Cars Still Think Pink, but Streamline the 'Stache
Facebook Blames Internal Glitch for Hourlong Global Outage
Dutch Judge Approves Hacking Suspect's Extradition to US
Obama Says US Must Catch up to Ensure Drones Are Safe
Japan Turns to 'I Am Kenji' Facebook Page on Hostage Crisis
China Says 'Harmful Info' Must Be Managed After VPNs Blocked
Science Experiments to Do With Snow
After Roughly 40 Minute Outage, Facebook Again Accessible in US, Asia, Other Regions
Facebook, Instagram Service Restored Following Outages
Facebook's Instagram Service Says It Is Aware of Outage and Is Working on a Fix
Elon Musk Fires Back After 'Simpsons' Jab
5 Apps to Keep You Busy When You're Stuck Inside
Malaysia Airlines Hit by Lizard Squad Hack Attack
Watch: Facebook and Instagram Service Disrupted
Watch: Techbytes: Apple Sales Trump Competitors in Fourth Quarter
Watch: Twitter's New Recap Keeps You Informed
Watch: Microsoft Unveils Windows 10 Features
Watch: Watch A Drone Fly on Capitol Hill
Watch: Map Shows Social Media Activity During State of the Union
Millions of GMO Insects Could Be Released in Florida Keys
How to Adjust the Filter Strength in Your Instagram Photos
Is the Word 'Mormon' Really Trademarked?
WhatsApp's Co-founder Is Upset About Apple's New Messaging Features
Rich, Thriving, Busy: Where Hot Or Not's Co-Founders Are Today
Remember Those Embarrassing Myspace Photos? Myspace Does ...
Is Air Travel Becoming 'for Rich People' Only?
Photos: The Playstation 4 and Xbox One, Back to Back
Photos: Windows 8.1: Microsoft's Big Update Explained in Photos
Photos: Nokia Through The Years
Photos: 3D Print Everything
Photos: Google Doodle Celebrates Leo Tolstoy's 186th Birthday
Photos: Moto X: Motorola's Made-in-America Smartphone
Photos: Best Supermoon Pics From Around the World
Photos: Google I/O in Photos
Photos: Seahorse Armor Inspire Robotic Designs
Photos: Postcards From Mars
Photos: Build Your Own Cellphone
Photos: Facebook Home and HTC First in Photos??
Photos: Mars Rover Cuts Into Rock
Photos: Tech Toys of the 1990s
Photos: SXSW: Geeks Hit Up Austin
Photos: NASA Explores 'International Year of Light'
Photos: BlackBerry Past: Which Did You Own?
Photos: Tiny Bear Cub's First Time Outside
Photos: Behind Microsoft's New Tablet
Photos: Inside Google
Photos: 1st iPhone Prototypes Revealed